Punday (I’m so ashamed)

Scientists built a computer out of a tree. Its memory was okay, but it was too scratchy to carry. Thus, its bark was worse than its byte.
A birdwatcher died when, through his viewfinder, he caught the bird flew.
I keep brushing my dog, but I fear it’s all fur naught.
A woman liked her attorneys so much, she baked a seven lawyer cake.
The gas company sent over a real fat guy today; he was a meatier reader.
A guy was so happy after his marriage ended, I told him, “Divorce is with you!”

Leave a Reply

