Ladies’ day

A husband complains, “This coffee isn’t fit for a pig!”
His wife retorts, “Next time I go shopping, I’ll get you some that is.”

A husband asks his wife, “Do you love me because my father left me a fortune?”
His wife answers, “Nonsense. I would love you no matter who left you the money.”

A husband confides to his wife, “From the moment we met, I wanted to make love to you in the worst way!”
She replied, “Congratulations – you succeeded.”

A husband scolded his wife, “Where does all the money that I give you for groceries go?”
She suggested, “Stand sideways and look in the mirror.”

Leave a Reply

